Flight Meal



IMG_0581, originally uploaded by SavvyKAT.

This is the cheap ass meal I got on the US airways flight from Philly to Madrid. I was never told I would be paying for it. I flew twice in the fall and was notified that I would be paying extra for things and was given the option to decline. Not the same on this flight. Everyone was handed meals. EVERYONE. Only one man declined his meal. (he was sitting behind me) The lady was confused that he declined. A “why would you turn down something free?” confused! So of course I did not decline.

Low and behold $5.50 was charged extra on my debit card! WTF? I’ll be calling them when I get back to the states!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

